94327

Published Tenders


For Further Details Please feel free to Contact Us

For Registration Please Contact

Sajjad Mohamed
Assistant Sales Manager
Tel: +94 114326791
Mobile: +94 77 7 196703
Email: Sajjad@eTenders.lk
Furquan Hassen
Account Manager
Tel: +94 11 4326796
Mobile: +94 716225461
Email: Hassen@eTenders.lk
Nuwantha Caldera
Account Manager
Tel: +94 11 4326794
Mobile: +94 77 7 961850
Email: Nuwantha@eTenders.lk

Management Team

Rehan J Grero
MBA- UK
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +94 11 4326797
Mobile: +94 77 7 063173
Email: rgrero@eTenders.lk
Angelo J Sugunasekera
Founder / Director Strategy
Tel: +9411 4 326795
Mobile: +94 77 7 766415
Email: angelo@eTenders.lk
Damian Perrin Vanniasinkam
Chief Technology Officer
Tel: +94 11 4326797
Mobile: +94 77 3 336989
Email: perrin@eTenders.lk
www.mapsembed.com

eTenders
17/1/2,
R A De Mel Mawatha,
Colombo 04,
Sri Lanka.
General No : +94 11 4326797
Hotline : +94 77 7766415
Email info@etenders.lk


Tenders by Industry